Skip to main content
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100 - PICK UP UNAVAILABLE

Second-hand goods into first class care.

Mercy Hospice has nine second hand shops located in: Blockhouse Bay, Ellerslie (Homeware upstairs, Furniture downstairs), Mt Eden, Mt Roskill, Point Chevalier, Ponsonby, Remuera and Royal Oak. 

As well as our nine fabulous shops, we have an online Trade Me store, where you will find exciting, unique product that changes weekly.

Our shops rely completely on donations, we could not open our doors without your generosity.

All our stores accept donations Monday-Saturday, however due to the incredible generosity of our community, our smaller stores are unable to process donations on Sundays.

If you wish to drop items off on a Sunday, please bring our Remuera, Ponsonby or Mt Roskill locations.

If you would like to donate larger furniture items, or have household or estate lots that need collecting, we offer a free van pick up service – simply by calling or by email:

Ellerslie Furniture Shop: (09) 579 3814 between 10-4pm
Mobile: (027) 8085572 between 10-4pm
Email: shop@mercyhospice.org.nz

Thank you for your ongoing support! At any one time, we care for over 300 Aucklanders with life-limiting illnesses, and provide essential support for their whānau as they go through this most difficult of times. Thanks to you, we can continue to provide our services free-of-charge through turning second hand goods into first class care!

Click here for our Trade Me store


Mercy Hospice Remuera

320 Remuera Rd,
Remuera, Auckland 

Monday - Sunday
10am - 4pm

09-634 3170
remuera@mh.org.nz

Mercy Hospice Ponsonby

300 Ponsonby Road,
Ponsonby,
Auckland 1011

Monday - Sunday
10am - 4pm

09-376 5301
ponsonby@mh.org.nz

Mercy Hospice Mt Eden

453 Mount Eden Road,
Mount Eden,
Auckland 1024

Monday - Sunday
10am - 4pm

09-630 7110
mteden@mh.org.nz

Mercy Hospice Ellerslie, Furniture & Homeware

188 Ladies Mile,
Ellerslie,
Auckland 1051

Monday - Sunday
10am - 4pm

Furniture
09-579-3814
efurniture@mh.org.nz

Homeware
09-579-1208
ehomeware@mh.org.nz

Mercy Hospice Mt Roskill

22 Stoddard Road,
Mount Roskill,
Auckland 1041

Monday - Sunday
10am - 4pm

09-360-0096
mtroskill@mh.org.nz

Mercy Hospice Blockhouse Bay

560 Blockhouse Bay Rd,
Blockhouse Bay,
Auckland 0600

Monday - Saturday
10am - 4pm

09-627-0128
blockhousebay
@mh.org.nz

Mercy Hospice Pt Chev

1205 Great North Road,
Point Chevalier,
Auckland 1022

Monday - Saturday
10am - 4pm

09-849-2258
ptchev@mh.org.nz

Mercy Hospice Royal Oak

728 Manukau Road,
Royal Oak,
Auckland 1023

Monday - Friday
10am - 6pm

09-625-9300
royaloak@mh.org.nz

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.